Saturday, January 22, 2022

How To Watch Star Wars Saga?


- Advertisement -

Fans have got happy news as they can now watch the entire franchise of Star Wars Saga in one place. The great cosmological occurrence comes in with a lot of surprises and sets of challenges. Everyone must be thinking about what can be the best order of watching thousands of hours of entertainment in one go.

Star Wars Saga is so entertaining that it will feel like you are watching something innovative and full of twists. In this post, we will discuss the most popular orders of watching Star Wars Saga. It will be easy to walk on the paths as they come before you. You can choose the order you like to have. Here is how to watch the star wars saga.

Release Order or Nothing

star wars 3

The most popular order will be the first one and a lot of fans have already witnessed the lukewarm saga when it was released in the theaters itself. They want the newbie to experience the same level of excitement so take a look below:

  • Episode IV: A New Hope (1977)
  • Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  • Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983)
  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  • Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015)
  • Rogue One (2016)
  • Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017)
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)
  • Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

There is another argument going on for this order as people believe that a lot of twists are already released here. Every fan has witnessed the iconic scene where Luke comes to know that Vader is his father. There are many others who have been watching the Star Wars saga know a lot of secrets including this one already.

As time goes by the order has always been refuted by the Star Wars and the fanatics know it very well. The younger fans may not have any idea what is the actual order of the episodes. You may get confused sometimes but if you have watched it regularly you will know the order.

Read More: Anthony Joshua Net Worth, Boxing Career, Early Life And More

The Lucas Order

star wars 2

There are some fans who like to have the Lucas order as the creator of series George Lucas also prefers the same. He plans to keep it in the chronological order of the movie. Lucas has already made quite some changes in the order itself though. Since the time prequels were released it is known as Lucas order or Numerical order. There is a total of nine films released in this order.

  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  • Episode IV: A New Hope (1977)
  • Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back  (1980)
  • Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983)
  • Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015)
  • Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017)
  • Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

The mystery which explains that Vader is the father of Luke is very special for everyone. If you keep following the order you will understand how it is revealed. Stars War Saga has gained a lot of importance and popularity as it is very entertaining.

- Advertisement -
Hi There! My name is Bushra. I am a journalist and I love to gather interesting stories and write about them. I have been a journalist since my school days as I loved getting to know about people and their experiences in life. I have covered topics like entertainment, health, medicine, restaurant reviews and almost everything that a journalist can cover. I follow my profession religiously because I love to write opinionated pieces on drama, film, travel, theater and more. My favorite stories are those that can highlight an issue and which gives me the opportunity to dig into the roots. I realized that behind every story there is a human being like us who want to be presented to the world in a good light. I want to cover stories that promote positivity and peace in the world. I use social media to get real time updates about what’s happening in the world and then by adding a pinch of some of my personal opinion. I create a story to share with the world. I began covering news stories and with time I fell in love with my profession to the point that I never want to let it go. I look forward to new beat of journalism and I am eager to share stories of people from different walks of life.


New York
clear sky
-6.8 ° C
-3.8 °
-9.8 °
54 %
0 %
-3 °
0 °
-0 °
4 °
1 °


Virgin Games Casino Review

Virgin Games Casino Review 2022 – Play With £200 Bonus

Virgin Games is one of the biggest providers of online casino and gambling related services in the UK. The company operates out of the...