ccdiscoverySportsCricketSri Lanka vs Pakistan Live Cricket Streaming Asia Cup 2022 Final

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Live Cricket Streaming Asia Cup 2022 Final

- Advertisement -

The next Pakistan vs Sri Lanka cricket match, following Friday’s ‘warm up’ is the big one: the Asia Cup final 2022, with the winner being officially the best T20i cricket in Asia. At least until the T20 World Cup starts next month. The match takes place today, Sunday September 11 so you’ve got plenty of time to read our thoughts on the Asia Cup final and then get yourself a live stream to watch the game.

For my money, PAK have the better players, SL are the better team, and whoever wins the toss and bats second will probably win. Sad but true. That’s exactly what happened when these two teams met in the Super 4 stage of this competition. SL strangled out PAK’s theoretically strong batting line up, then romped to an easy win. Pakistan also has a strong bowling attack, but it needs a better score to defend thsn 121, on an easing pitch!

WHAT TIME IS PAKISTAN VS SRI LANKA?

The Asia Cup final between Pakistan and Sri Lanka takes place on Sunday September 11 at at 3pm BST, 7pm PKT, 7.30pm IST, midnight AEST, 1am NZST. 10am ET, 7am PT, and 4pm CEST.

HOW TO WATCH PAKISTAN VS SRI LANKA IN THE UK

You can watch all the best that the Asia Cup has to offer on your Sky box on Bollywood channel Utsav Gold HD(opens in new tab). If you have a Sky subscription or can set one up in a hurry, this seems like a strong option. However you’ll need a Sky box as streaming via Now is not an option. Utsav is owned by Disney, which we will come on to shortly.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2022 Final: Live Streaming TV Channel

- Advertisement -
Karen Weaver
Karen Weaverhttps://www.forbes.com/sites/karenweaver/
Karen Weaver is a member of the Graduate Faculty in the Graduate School of Education at the University of Pennsylvania, ranked #1 in the nation by U.S. News and World Reports.

Latest news

- Advertisement -

Related news