PSL 2021 Schedule, Venue, Match Timings & More

Pakistan Super League has started and only six matches have been complete till now. Cricket is loved by people all over the world and Pakistan is also crazy about it. Fans of the super league must know about the schedule and venue so they can be there on time and watch their favorites play. If you are going to watch matches live on your TV screen you need to have GEO Super because all the live coverage will be shown there.

No one can afford to miss their favorite teams play exciting matches and there is the hype about who is going to win the tournament. Geo Super has also announced the schedule so keep your calendars marked and keep your schedule free. Some people even switch off their doorbells so nothing can disturb them while they watch their favorite team play.

PSL 2021 Schedule and Timings

Being a fan of PSL you must be excited to know more about the teams and matches. We have got the complete list for you so take a look below for more information.

Sat, 20 Feb

Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 8 pm; National Stadium, Karachi

 Sun, 21 Feb

Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2 pm; Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (N) starts 7 pm; National Stadium, Karachi

Mon, 22 Feb

Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 7 pm; National Stadium, Karachi

Tue, 23 Feb

Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (N) – starts 7 pm; National Stadium, Karachi

Wed, 24 Feb

Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; National Stadium, Karachi

Fri, 26 Feb

Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (D) – starts 3pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 8pm; National Stadium, Karachi

Sat, 27 Feb

Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (D) – starts 2 pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Sun, Feb 28

Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Mon, 1 Mar

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 3 Mar

Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2 pm; Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (N) – starts 7 pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Thu, 4 Mar

Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Fri, 5 Mar

Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Sat, 6 Mar

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (D) – starts 2pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Sun, 7 Mar

Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (D) – starts 2pm; Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 10 Mar

Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Thu, 11 Mar 

Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Fri, 12 Mar

Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 3 pm; Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 8 pm; GSL, Lahore

Sat 13 Mar

Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (D) – starts 2pm; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Sun, 14 Mar

Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2 pm; Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Mon, 15 Mar

Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Tue, 16 Mar

Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Thu, 18 March

Qualifier (1 v 2) (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Fri, 19 Mar

Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N) – starts 8pm; GSL, Lahore

Sat, Mar 20

Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Mon, 22 Mar

Final (N), GSL – starts 7 pm, Lahore

Previous articlePSL 2021: Islamabad United Beats Karachi Kings By Five Wickets
Next articleElin Nordegren Net Worth, Early Life, Relationship Details, Divorce And Other Details
Hi There! My name is Bushra. I am a journalist and I love to gather interesting stories and write about them. I have been a journalist since my school days as I loved getting to know about people and their experiences in life. I have covered topics like entertainment, health, medicine, restaurant reviews and almost everything that a journalist can cover. I follow my profession religiously because I love to write opinionated pieces on drama, film, travel, theater and more. My favorite stories are those that can highlight an issue and which gives me the opportunity to dig into the roots. I realized that behind every story there is a human being like us who want to be presented to the world in a good light. I want to cover stories that promote positivity and peace in the world. I use social media to get real time updates about what’s happening in the world and then by adding a pinch of some of my personal opinion. I create a story to share with the world. I began covering news stories and with time I fell in love with my profession to the point that I never want to let it go. I look forward to new beat of journalism and I am eager to share stories of people from different walks of life.

Exit mobile version