Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Pakistan to announce National squad for Test series against Bangladesh

Chief selector Misbah-ul-Haq announced the national team for the Test series against Bangladesh.

In a press conference at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, head coach of the national team, Misbah-ul-Haq, announced the squad for the Test series against Bangladesh.

Captain Azhar Ali, Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Fahim Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Harris Sohail, Imam ul Haq, Imran Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi Shan Masood, and Yasir Shah in the 16-member squad for the Test series against Bangladesh.

Bilal Asif and Fahim Ashraf have been included in the squad for Kashif Bhatti and Usman Shinwari to be included in the squad for performance based on domestic cricket.

Teodora Torrendo
Teodora Torrendohttps://ccdiscovery.com
Teodora Torrendo is an investigative journalist and is a correspondent for European Union. She is based in Zurich in Switzerland and her field of work include covering human rights violations which take place in the various countries in and outside Europe. She also reports about the political situation in European Union. She has worked with some reputed companies in Europe and is currently contributing to USA News as a freelance journalist. As someone who has a Masters’ degree in Human Rights she also delivers lectures on Intercultural Management to students of Human Rights. She is also an authority on the Arab world politics and their diversity.

Related Articles