Thursday, May 23, 2024

Notcoin: The Future of Cryptocurrency Has Arrived

Notcoin is set to revolutionize the cryptocurrency landscape with its highly anticipated launch on Wallet. This innovative cryptocurrency offers a new level of flexibility and convenience for users, making it an exciting addition to the market.

Key Features and Benefits

  • Free transfers: Send Notcoin to Telegram contacts for free, making it easy to share with friends and family.
  • Exchange with ease: Exchange NOT with TON, USDt, and BTC, giving you more options for your cryptocurrency portfolio.
  • Top up your balance: Easily top up your NOT balance and start using it for payments and more.
  • P2P Market integration: Notcoin will be added to the P2P Market, enabling bank card purchases, withdrawals, and payments in Wallet Pay.

What’s Next?

On May 17, Notcoin will be added to the P2P Market, offering users even more flexibility and options. A special bonus campaign for Notcoin holders is also coming soon, with details to be announced.

Trading Schedule

Trading for Notcoin will open on May 16 at the following times:

  • 6:00 San Francisco time
  • 9:00 New York time
  • 12:00 UTC time
  • 13:00 London time
  • 14:00 Prague time
  • 15:00 Kyiv/Moscow time
  • 15:30 Tehran time
  • 16:00 Dubai time
  • 17:00 Tashkent/Orenburg time
  • 17:30 Delhi time
  • 20:00 Hong Kong time
  • 21:00 Kyoto time

Supporting Exchanges

Notcoin is supported by major exchanges including Binance, OKX, Bybit, Kucoin, Gate, Bitget, and Bitfinex, making it easy to buy, sell, and trade.

Stay Informed

Stay up-to-date with the latest news and updates on Notcoin’s launch and bonus campaign by following Wallet’s social media channels and blog.

Teodora Torrendo
Teodora Torrendohttps://ccdiscovery.com
Teodora Torrendo is an investigative journalist and is a correspondent for European Union. She is based in Zurich in Switzerland and her field of work include covering human rights violations which take place in the various countries in and outside Europe. She also reports about the political situation in European Union. She has worked with some reputed companies in Europe and is currently contributing to USA News as a freelance journalist. As someone who has a Masters’ degree in Human Rights she also delivers lectures on Intercultural Management to students of Human Rights. She is also an authority on the Arab world politics and their diversity.

Related Articles